

Department Details

Department name:	Committee of the Whole
Туре:	Council Sub-Committee
Meeting time:	5:15 PM
Meeting location:	Council Chambers/Virtual
Primary contact:	Sonya Harward

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Tammy Hawkins (D-1)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Barbara Shanklin (D-2)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Jecorey Arthur (D-4)	Committee Member	1/1/2021	12/31/2024
Donna L. Purvis (D-5)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Paula McCraney (D-7)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Andrew Owen (D-9)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Pat Mulvihill (D-10)	Committee Member	11/19/2015	12/31/2024
Kevin Kramer (R-11)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Rick Blackwell (D-12)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Dan Seum, Jr. (R-13)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Cindi Fowler (D-14)	Committee Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024
Jennifer Chappell (D-15)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Scott Reed (R-16)	Committee Member	1/1/2017	12/31/2024
Markus Winkler (D-17)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Marilyn Parker (R-18)	Committee Member	1/1/2013	12/31/2024
Anthony Piagentini (R-19)	Committee Member	1/1/2019	12/31/2024
Stuart Benson (R-20)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Betsy Ruhe (D-21)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Robin Engel (R-22)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Jeff Hudson (R-23)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Madonna Flood (D-24)	Committee Member	1/1/2003	12/31/2024
Khalil Batshon (R-25)	Committee Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Brent Ackerson (D-26)	Committee Member	1/1/2009	12/31/2024